Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Adam Jennifer Jennifer.Adam@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6092
Amedeo Susan susan.amedeo@d303.org Program Assistant 331-228-6002
Anderson Jennifer Jennifer.Anderson2@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6093
Anthony Laura Laura.Anthony@d303.org EC Assistant 331-228-6476
Berry Kristin Kristin.B.Berry@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6095
Caspers Cindy Cindy.Caspers@d303.org ELL Teacher 331-228-6099
Cribaro Marcy Marcy.Cribaro@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6100
Dieter Lori Lori.Dieter@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-2298
DiFiglio Caroline Caroline.DiFiglio@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-5642
Dykes Mary mary.dykes@d303.org Program Assistant 331-228-5043
Fanthorpe Catherine Catherine.Fanthorpe@d303.org Life Skills Intermediate 331-228-6102
Fowler Shona Shona.Fowler@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-5982
Fowler Katrina Katrina.Fowler@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6104
Frey Darla Darla.Frey@d303.org EC Assistant 331-228-5912
Friend Rachel Rachel.Friend@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6105
Gallaugher-Beetstra Adrianne Adrianne.Gallaugher-Beetstra@d303.org Music 331-228-6106
Gansemer Sonja Sonja.Gansemer@d303.org Program Assistant 331-228-2478
Geskie Jeannette Jeannette.Geskie@d303.org RN Classroom Assistant 331-228-2778
Geyer Amy Amy.Geyer@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6107
Gilley Mark Mark.Gilley@d303.org Maintenance 331-228-5208
Gilroy Sara Sara.Gilroy@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6108
Gloor Monica Monica.Gloor@d303.org Speech/Language Therapist/EC 331-228-6109
Gress Sarah Sarah.Gress@d303.org Resource Teacher 331-228-6110
Griffin Christie Christie.Griffin@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6755
Gutesha Erica Erica.Gutesha@d303.org Life Skills Primary 331-228-6111
Hieber Jennifer Jennifer.Hieber@d303.org Life Skills 331-228-5623
Howells Kimberly Kimberly.Howells@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6114
Hubbard Gina Gina.Hubbard@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-5733
Huber Tracy Tracy.Huber@d303.org EC Assistant 331-228-6040
Jordahl Becky Rebecca.Jordahl@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6169
Kafkas Stephen Stephen.Kafkas@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6115
Kenon Bridget Bridget.Kenon@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-5901
Klos Deborah Deborah.Klos@d303.org Speech/Language Therapist 331-228-6117
Lydigsen Jennifer Jennifer.Lydigsen@d303.org Band 331-228-5801
McGannon Virginia Virginia.McGannon@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6508
Mercado Rogelio Rogelio.Mercado@d303.org Head Custodian 331-228-6122
Messacar Alexandra Alexandra.Messacar@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-2700
Michalisko John John.Michalisko@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6123
Misner Julie Julie.Misner@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6124
Noreen Brittany Brittany.Noreen@d303.org Certified Nurse 331-228-5687
Novotny Therese Therese.Novotny@d303.org AT Specialist 331-228-6129
O'Brien Amanda Amanda.Obrien@d303.org Resource Teacher 331-228-6130
Olinger Lisa lisa.olinger@d303.org EC/Preschool Teacher 331-228-6512
Pauling Deborah Deborah.Pauling@d303.org Administrative Assistant to Principal 331-228-6131
Payne Jennifer jennifer.payne@d303.org Inclusion Assistant 331-228-5946
Rortvedt Daniel Daniel.Rortvedt@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-6233
Roth Debra Debra.Roth@d303.org Inclusion Assistant 331-228-6134
Ruscheinsky Amanda Amanda.Ruscheinsky@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6078
Sabathne Tricia tricia.sabathne@d303.org EC/Preschool Teacher 331-228-5727
Sampson Leann Leann.Sampson@d303.org Health Assistant 331-228-5689
Scharping Kristin Kristin.Scharping@d303.org EC Psychologist 331-228-6139
Schechtel Tasia Tasia.Schechtel@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6140
Simkus Joyce Joyce.Simkus@d303.org Art 331-228-6141
Smith Linda Linda.Smith@d303.org Teaching Assistant ELL 331-228-6192
Sterling Kim Kim.Sterling@d303.org Inclusion Assistant 331-228-5260
Strom Madonna Madonna.Strom@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-2700
Verbout Kim Kim.Verbout@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6144
Vial Ashley Ashley.Vial@d303.org Program Assistant 331-228-5981
White Anthony Anthony.White@d303.org Principal 331-228-6131
Wicinski Gina Virginia.Wicinski@d303.org Health Assistant 331-228-6145
Wifler Angela Angela.Wifler@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6789

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster